fbpx

Xmas is coming - Grab 30% Discount on all Joomla Template. Coupon Code: PRECHRISTMAS Unlock Offer

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Image to span division or duplicate position

Image to span division or duplicate position 2 weeks 5 days ago #9612

By accident I was able to load a background image in position 1 and duplicate the positions 4-5 times and when the image loaded it spanned multiple positions and now I can't remember what I did. Is there a better way to load a large site image under the header? If not what are the settings in each position to make it span each section instead of start it over again?

I am new to Joomla and certainly Astroid and any help would be appreciated as I can't see to find good documentation. What is on github appears to be just an overview of the menus.

Thank you in advance.
Attachments:
Last Edit: 2 weeks 5 days ago by Ricky Bobby. Reason: typo
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Image to span division or duplicate position 2 weeks 4 days ago #9617

• priyasingh
  • Thank you received: 37
Hello,

If could please explain us in detail what exactly are you looking for so, that we can assist you better.

Thanks,
Priya
Thank You,
If you like our support and products, tweet us at joomdev and let the world know about it.

Image to span division or duplicate position 2 weeks 4 days ago #9620

• Rinat
look in sections
Attachments:

Image to span division or duplicate position 2 weeks 4 days ago #9628