fbpx
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: JD BOSTON ISSUE WITH RTL and Virtuemart variant dropdown

JD BOSTON ISSUE WITH RTL and Virtuemart variant dropdown 1 year 3 months ago #21457

• earang
  • Thank you received: 1
Hello friends,

As I mentioned earlier in other post that I'm new to JD products but I like it anyway.

Now I would like to know if there is any solution for these issues that come out when I used JD Boston.

When I use RTL in viruemart (product view or category view or else) and then the screen become very wide and the navigation bar appears.
The more bad thing when I click on (More options dropdown menu) for selecting product variant then the items of the menu appear on blank left side of the screen like in the screenshot I atteched.

This happens whether in product details page or from the side feature products module.

Please look at the attached screenshots. Sorry for smudging the details but you should understand the issue by looking at the screenshots.

JOOMLA 3.9.16
Virtuemart 3.6.10
JD Boston 3.0
Astroid Framework 2.3.0
PHP 7.3
Attachments:
I'm not a newbie, I'm a Joomla user since 2008, with advanced skills in managing it. I'm also a Linux system administrator. ^_^
The administrator has disabled public write access.

JD BOSTON ISSUE WITH RTL and Virtuemart variant dropdown 1 year 3 months ago #21495

• chandandeep
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 643
Hello,

Please share the site URL. So I can confirm this issue.

Thanks,
Chandan
Thank You,
If you like our support and products, tweet us at joomdev and let the world know about it.

To know more about products check out the their documentation.

JD BOSTON ISSUE WITH RTL and Virtuemart variant dropdown 1 year 3 months ago #21504

• earang
Hello chandandeep!

Here is the website bit.ly/3cka2FY

The issue comes when you switch to RTL and try to choose a variant option from the dropdown menu in the product details page or side featured products module.

Thanks